BHAVAN'S ADARSHA VIDYALAYA, KAKKANAD PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2025-2026

Sl.No	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Smt. Binu S Nair	President
2	Sri. P V Sajeev	Vice President
3	Smt. Kalyani N P	Secretary / Principal
4	Smt. Jyothi P	Joint Secretary/ Vice Principal
5	Smt. Sapna Abraham	KG Incharge
6	Sri. Deepak G Nair	Parent Member
7	Smt. Pavithra	Parent Member
8	Adv. Aiswarya Krishnan	Parent Member
9	Sri. Anuj Purushothaman	Parent Member
10	Smt. Kavitha Krishnadas	Parent Member
11	Sri. Anil K V	Parent Member
12	Smt. Aabha Jenila	Parent Member
13	Sri. Biju P S	Parent Member
14	Sri. Anoop P P	Parent Member
15	Smt. Seema Krishnan	Parent Member
16	Sri. George Peter	Parent Member
17	Smt. K Ramya	Parent Member
18	Smt. Varsha R	Treasurer/ Teacher Member
19	Smt. Beena Anil	Teacher Member
20	Sri Anuraj N	Teacher Member
21	Sri. Rajesh T P	Teacher Member
22	Smt. Uma Anand	Teacher Member
23	Smt. Jeena Mathew	Teacher Member