## BHAVAN'S ADARSHA VIDYALAYA, KAKKANAD

## **SMC DETAILS 2025 - 2026**

SI.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr Joy Joseph	Chairman
2	Shri E Ramankutty	Manager / Director
3	Smt Kalyani N P	Member Secretary / Principal
4	Smt Bindya M	Parent Member
5	Shri Arun Sasi	Parent Member
6	Smt Jyothi P	Teacher Member
7	Smt Sindhu C Nair	Teacher Member
8	Shri Sashi E K	Principal, K V No. 1, Nominated by Board
9	Smt Mala B Menon	Educationist, Nominated by Trust
10	Shri P M Venkataraman	Nominated by Trust
11	Smt Jeena T V	Principal, KV No. 2, Nominated by Board
12	Smt Vijayalakshmi N A	Educational Officer, Nominated by Trust